Music Catalogue

Sonata for Viola & Piano

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 798
Duration: not known
Score: 29 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1997

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Piano, Viola

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239