Music Catalogue

Trio-Requiem, for violin, cello & piano

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 802
Duration: 18 mins
Score: 42 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1985

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Piano, Violin, Cello

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239