Music Catalogue

Mosaic, 11 easy pieces for piano

Composer: Ilya Heifets


Serial Number: 804
Duration: 10 mins
Score: 16 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1989

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239