Music Catalogue

Concerto for Violin & Orchestra

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Symphony Orchestra, Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra

Serial Number: 805
Duration: 15 mins
Score: 58 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1988

2-2-2-2; 1-1-1-0; hp, str

Score without parts

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239