Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Reflections of Times, for 8 players

Composer: Michael Liebman

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 1008
Duration: 12 mins
Score: 49 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1992

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
fl, bn, tpt, trb,perc, pno, hpd, vn, vcl

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239