Music Catalogue

"You don't See Me, Actually I'm Not Here", She Said, for 6 instruments

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 1144
Duration: 5 mins
Score: 5 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1996

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
fl, ob, cl, tpt, hn, tbn

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239