Music Catalogue

Click to View
Click to Listen

"In The Mountains", Suite for Wood-Wind Quartet & Piano

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Chamber Music / Ensemble, Wind Quintet

Serial Number: 3378
Duration: 12 mins
Score: 34 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2001

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Piano

Dedicated to the Honorary Consul of Armenia in Israel Mr.Tsolag Momjian

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239