Music Catalogue

Click to View

Reflections, for Violin and Electronics

Composer: Amos Elkana

Live electronics / tape, Electro-Acoustic

Serial Number: 4257
Duration: 9 mins
Score: 7 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2014

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Electronics, Violin

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239