Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Kei-ke-ta, for soprano & 8 players

Composer: Erel Paz

Chamber Music / Ensemble, Voice and ensemble, Vocal

Serial Number: 1473
Duration: 9 mins
Score: 26 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1998

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
fl, cl, tpt, tbn; vn, vla, vcl, db

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239