Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Had gadya, for clarinet, piano, trombone, bassoon, timpani & narrator

Composer: Noa Blass

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 2522
Duration: 8 mins
Score: 31 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2001

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Clarinet, Bassoon, Trombone, Timpani, Piano

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239