Music Catalogue

Symphony, for full orchestra

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Symphony Orchestra

Serial Number: 2782
Duration: 25 mins
Score: 84 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2001

4(2)-4(1)-4(2)-4(1); 6-4-3-1; perc: 4, harp, pno; str. 12-10-8-8-6

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239