Music Catalogue

Concerto for Clarinet & Orchestra

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Symphony Orchestra, Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra

Serial Number: 2793
Duration: 17 mins
Score: 76 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1989

sax T, hn; perc:3, harp. pno, synth.; str

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239