Music Catalogue

String Quartet

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Chamber Music / Ensemble, String Quartet

Serial Number: 3343
Duration: 14 mins
Score: 40 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2003

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Violin, Viola, Cello

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239