Music Catalogue

Sonata for Violin & Piano

Composer: Ilya Heifets

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 3328
Duration: 21 mins
Score: 40 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2002

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Piano, Violin

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239