Music Catalogue

Concerto for 2 pianos and string orchestra after drafts by S. Prokoffiev

Composer: Ron Weidberg

Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra, String Orchestra

Serial Number: 3832
Duration: 40 mins
Score: 123 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2007

Composed 2003-2007

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239