Music Catalogue

Click to View
Click to Listen

"Monologue" – sonata for Cello no. 2

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan


Serial Number: 3669
Duration: 17 mins
Score: 13 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2006

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239