Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Suspenso gradu, for seven players

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 1882
Duration: 6 mins
Score: 8 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1993

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
fl, bcl, hn, trb, perc, vn, db

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239