Music Catalogue

Click to View
Click to Listen

"Awakening", Two pieces for Brass Quintet

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 3746
Duration: 4 mins
Score: 13 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2006

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
French horn, Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba

Prayer, Birth

Dedicated to my friend, professor Yuri Balyan

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239