Music Catalogue

Click to View
Click to Listen

"Appeal", for viola solo

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Listen to the complete work: Click to Download

Serial Number: 3752
Duration: 4 mins
Score: 2 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2006

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:

Dedicated to "the innocent victims of this war" (2nd Lebanon war")

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239