Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Three Movements for Flute, Guitar, Cello & Trombone

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 2660
Duration: 7 mins
Score: 7 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 2001

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Flute, Trombone, Cello, Guitar

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239