Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Little Concerto For 7 Players

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 2775
Duration: 7 mins
Score: 9 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1990

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Flute, Bassoon, French horn, Trombone, Percussion, Viola, Cello

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239