Music Catalogue

Click to View

Laconic Pentatonic, for Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones

Composer: Amos Elkana

Listen to the complete work: Click to Download
Chamber Music / Ensemble, For the Young

Serial Number: 3978
Duration: 4 mins
Score: 13 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2010

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophone

Saxophone Quartet No.3

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239