Music Catalogue

"There", I Said..., for tenor and piano

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Chamber Music / Ensemble, Solo voice(s), Vocal

Serial Number: 114
Duration: 4 mins
Score: 5 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1993

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Piano, Voice

Text: T.Rübner

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239