Music Catalogue

Click to View

Back to Search Results New Search Hommage à Ligeti, Chamber Concerto for 13 Instrumentalists

Composer: Amos Elkana

Listen to the complete work: Click to Download
Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 4040
Duration: 9 mins
Score: 38 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2007

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Horn, Trombone, Harpsichord (doubling on Hammond/Harmonium), Piano (doubling on Celesta), 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Double Bass

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239