Music Catalogue

Click to View

Chenk lrelou (We Will Not Silent), for Mixed Choir & Piano

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Choir, Vocal

Serial Number: 4077a
Duration: 2 mins
Score: 11 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2011

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Mixed Choir and Piano

Text: N.Aslanyan

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239