Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Poema sonoris No. 2, for clarinet, trombone & electric system

Composer: Eitan Avitsur

Chamber Music / Ensemble, Electro-Acoustic

Serial Number: 2650
Duration: 20 mins
Score: 40 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2001

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Electronics, Clarinet, Trombone

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239