Music Catalogue

Click to View

Chek lrelou (We Will Not Silent), for Mixed Choir & Orchestra

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Orchestra with Choir

Serial Number: 4077b
Duration: 2 mins
Score: 11 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2013

Text: N. Aslanyan

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239