Music Catalogue

"Hanagid" (The Prince), music for symphony orchestra in 4 movements

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Symphony Orchestra

Serial Number: 190
Duration: 23 mins
Score: 27 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1993

2-2-2-2; 4-3-3-1; timp.&perc: 2, str

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239