Music Catalogue

5754 - One, Music for Symphony Orchestra

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Symphony Orchestra

Serial Number: 201
Duration: 17 mins
Score: 24 pages
Score Type: Manuscript

Composition Date: 1993

2-2(1)-2-2; 4-3-3-1; timp.&perc:3, str

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239