Music Catalogue

Concerto for violin and orchestra

Composer: Ron Weidberg

Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra

Serial Number: 244
Duration: 25 mins
Score: 134 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1993

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
2-2-2-2; 2-2-0-0; perc:3; harp; strings

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239