Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Formations, for 10 instruments

Composer: Dan Yuhas

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 307
Duration: 17 mins
Score: 42 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1992

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
flute, oboe, clarinet, French horn, trumpet, trombone, piano, percussion, violin, cello

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239