Music Catalogue

Back to Search Results New Search Sextet No. 1, for horn, trombone, two percussionists, harp & amplified double-bass

Composer: Gad Abrahami

Chamber Music / Ensemble

Serial Number: 733
Duration: 11 mins
Score: 27 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1996

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
French horn, Trombone, Percussion, Harp, Double Bass

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239