58th International Festival of Contemporary Music
Limes will open the 20th and 21st September,
and continue from the 3rd to the 12th October.
A Festival between tradition and experimentation,
between styles, cultures and musics from different countries.

For details :
ACUM competition
You can view more details about the prize and the competition here: www.acum.org.il/sites/default/files/takanon2014%207.pdf
Registration Gaudeamus Prize 2015 is now open
The registration for the Gaudeamus Prize 2015 is now open! All composers born after October 1 1984 can send in their compositions for the 3 categories. Read all about the setup, terms and conditions and find the registration form on our website.

Festival Highlights
In just over five weeks the Gaudeamus Muziekweek 2014 will start. During the next few weeks we will highlight some concerts and activities in our newsletters. The complete programme is available on our site.
Gaudeamus Muziekweek September 10 till 14, 2014


The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239