Exodus, for Symphony Orchestra

Composer: Arye Geiman

Categories: Symphony Orchestra
Serial Number: 3862
Duration: 7:30 minutes
Score: 18 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2008
Details: Composed 2006 arranged 2008
A programmatic piece telling the story of Exodus and the giving of the Law.
The piece is comprised of two parts, that can be seen as the two Tables of the Covenant.
Availability: For Hire