Exodus, for strings, horn and percussion

Composer: Arye Geiman

Categories: Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra, String Orchestra
Serial Number: 3734
Duration: 7:30 minutes
Score: 19 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2006
Instrumentation: French horn, Percussion
Details: Available also in a chamber version for string quintet & 2 percussionists
A programmatic piece telling the story of Exodus and the giving of the Law.
The piece is comprised of two parts, that can be seen as the two Tables of the Covenant.
Availability: For Hire